China Garden

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with China Garden? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

455+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Dennis

01/30/2024

Great food. Always good.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joy

01/07/2024

Excellent as always — piping hot, great taste and good portion size.

Dennis

12/10/2023

Always great.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tanya

09/19/2023

Everything is always fresh and delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dennis

09/01/2023

Always Great!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roberta

06/20/2023

Always delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Nikki

06/03/2023

Delicious as usual

Dennis

04/15/2023

Always awesome!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dennis

02/25/2023

Love this place. Great food always.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dennis

01/29/2023

Great food always. Have been going there for over 25 years.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brooke

12/28/2022

Received everything we ordered, food was hot, everything tasted great, was fairly priced, and it arrived quickly!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dennis

12/23/2022

Great tasty food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roberta

12/23/2022

Always fresh, fast, and delicious!

Melody

12/17/2022

The order was delivered very quickly by at least 10 minutes. Everything tasted hot and freshly made.

Tasty food

Fast service

Deanna

12/16/2022

unfilled star rating

Food was absolutely amazing have never been disappointed however the delivery people don't seem to want to read delivery instructions they have failed to read them the last 4 deliveries I had so I'll just pick up from now on

Roberta

11/12/2022

unfilled star rating

The sauces leaked into the bag and dripped all across my floors.

Dennis

10/15/2022

Awesome food. Fast delivery.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mike

10/04/2022

It was great

SANDY

10/01/2022

unfilled star rating

Delicious as usual.

Anthony

09/24/2022

All is great

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Anthony

09/11/2022

Fast delivery hot food great service

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Anthony

09/08/2022

Was great

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dennis

08/28/2022

Great food every time.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dennis

08/20/2022

Great food. Always fresh and fast.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Laurenza

08/07/2022

unfilled star rating

I called and the missing item was delivered.

Items missing or order incorrect

Dennis

07/26/2022

Amazing food everytime.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Roberta

07/16/2022

Always fast, hot and delicious

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dennis

07/15/2022

Great food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dennis

06/15/2022

Great food as always.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

06/08/2022

unfilled star rating

I don’t want to say the food was bad-it just doesn’t give you a middle option. It was just that the shrimp in the Lo Mein are small, which was a little disappointing because we weren’t expecting it.

Dennis

05/20/2022

Awesome food every time

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rebecca

04/21/2022

The best Chinese food in town!

Rebecca

04/07/2022

I wish I learned about China Garden earlier! The food is delicious not blan like most Chinese restaurants! The flavors are authentic for the dish.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tambi

04/07/2022

Also my delivery driver was amazing

Dennis

03/19/2022

Great food as always.

Tasty food

jim

03/13/2022

unfilled star rating

Always quick delivery and good food 😊

Moss

03/09/2022

Amazing new favorite place to eat

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Amber

03/05/2022

Food is always hot and fresh!! Delivery Drivers are awesome and friendly.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

China Garden - Lansing, MI

1605 W Mount Hope Ave, Lansing, MI 48910 Call us today: (517) 372-3838